ao link
TTG - Travel Trade Gazette
For Smarter, Better, Fairer Travel
Search
User Menu
Remember me

New to TTG?

Campaign Business Media Brand of the Year 2020
Travel Media Awards Trade Publication of the Year 2020 - Print & Online

TTG Contacts

TTG Media
2-6 Boundary Row
London SE1 8HP
@ttgmedia

Content


Pippa Jacks

Pippa Jacks

Group editor - on maternity leave

pjacks@ttgmedia.com

@PhilippaJacks

April Hutchinson

April Hutchinson

Sophie Griffiths

Sophie Griffiths

Abi Healy

Abi Healy

Contributing editor

Phone: 020 3714 4111

ahealy@ttgmedia.com

 

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Tom Parry

Tom Parry

James Chapple

James Chapple

Deputy news editor

Phone: 020 3405 6532

jchapple@ttgmedia.com

@ChappleJC

Abra Dunsby-Sircana

Abra Dunsby-Sircana

Madeleine Barber

Madeleine Barber

Special projects editor

Phone: 020 3714 4113

mbarber@ttgmedia.com

@MadeleineLilyB

Simon Britchfield

Simon Britchfield

Mary Ann Pickford

Mary Ann Pickford

Commercial


Matt Roclawski

Matt Roclawski

Sales & Marketing Director

Phone: 020 3714 4102

mroclawski@ttgmedia.com

@mattroclawski

 

Anwar Sohawon

Anwar Sohawon

Head of advertising, TTG portfolio

Phone: 020 3714 4103

asohawon@ttgmedia.com

@Anwar_TTG

James Francis

James Francis

Sponsorship sales manager

Phone: 020 3405 6527

jfrancis@ttgmedia.com

@JFrancis_TTG

Marketing & Events


Dan Heath

Dan Heath

Marketing manager

Phone: 020 3714 4107

dheath@ttgmedia.com

Becca Luke

Becca Luke

Events manager

Phone: 020 3714 4104

bluke@ttgmedia.com

Jason Winter

Jason Winter

Membership community manager

Phone: 020 3714 4109

jwinter@ttgmedia.com

Production & Digital


Jasveer Hartill

Jasveer Hartill

Creative director

Phone: 020 3714 4120

jhartill@ttgmedia.com

Stephen Miller

Stephen Miller

Production manager

Phone: 020 3714 4119

smiller@ttgmedia.com

Steve Hinds

Steve Hinds

Digital editor

Phone: 020 3714 4110

shinds@ttgmedia.com

Support


Angie Jackson

Angie Jackson

Office manager

Phone: 020 3714 4108

ajackson@ttgmedia.com

Matthew Addison

Matthew Addison

Finance manager

Phone: 020 3405 6523

maddison@ttgmedia.com

TTG - Travel Trade Gazette
For Smarter, Better, Fairer Travel
TTG Media Limited.
Place of registration: England and Wales.
Company number 08723341.
Registered address: 6th Floor, 2 London Wall Place, London EC2Y 5AU