TTG - Travel Trade Gazette
For Smarter, Better, Fairer Travel
Search
User Menu
Remember me

New to TTG?

PPA Independent Publishing Company of the Year 2019

TTG Contacts

TTG Media
Friars House
160 Blackfriars Road
London SE1 8EZ
@ttgmedia

Content


Pippa Jacks

Pippa Jacks

Sophie Griffiths

Sophie Griffiths

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Abra Dunsby-Sircana

Abra Dunsby-Sircana

Acting features editor

Phone: 020 3714 4112

adunsby@ttgmedia.com

@AbraDunsby

April Hutchinson

April Hutchinson

Edward Robertson

Edward Robertson

Editor, Routes News, and TTG Media aviation editor

Phone: 020 3714 4116

erobertson@ttgmedia.com

@BanthamEd

Tom Parry

Tom Parry

James Chapple

James Chapple

Deputy news editor

Phone: 020 3405 6532

jchapple@ttgmedia.com

@ChappleJC

Franki Berry

Franki Berry

Charlotte Flach

Charlotte Flach

Acting deputy features editor

Phone: 020 3714 4111

cflach@ttgmedia.com

 

Andrew Doherty

Andrew Doherty

Senior features reporter

Phone: 020 3405 6526

adoherty@ttgmedia.com

@Andrew_TTG

Madeleine Barber

Madeleine Barber

Special projects editor

Phone: 020 3714 4113

mbarber@ttgmedia.com

@MadeleineLilyB

Simon Britchfield

Simon Britchfield

Chief sub editor

Phone: 020 3714 4109

sbritchfield@ttgmedia.com

Mary Ann Pickford

Mary Ann Pickford

Commercial


Matt Roclawski

Matt Roclawski

Sales & Marketing Director

Phone: 020 3714 4102

mroclawski@ttgmedia.com

@mattroclawski

 

Anwar Sohawon

Anwar Sohawon

Head of advertising, TTG portfolio

Phone: 020 3714 4103

asohawon@ttgmedia.com

@Anwar_TTG

James Francis

James Francis

Sponsorship sales manager

Phone: 020 3405 6527

jfrancis@ttgmedia.com

@JFrancis_TTG

Grant Robbins

Grant Robbins

TTG Luxury sales manager

Phone: 020 3714 4106

grobbins@ttgmedia.com

@Grant_TTG

Adam White

Adam White

Senior account manager

Phone: 020 3405 6531

awhite@ttgmedia.com

Sophie Marcuccilli

Sophie Marcuccilli

Account manager

Phone: 020 3714 4121

smarcuccilli@ttgmedia.com

Marketing & Events


Dan Heath

Dan Heath

Marketing manager

Phone: 020 3714 4107

dheath@ttgmedia.com

Naomi Cox

Becca Luke

Becca Luke

Events executive

Phone: 020 3714 4104

bluke@ttgmedia.com

Anyaa Coutts

Anyaa Coutts

Events marketing assistant

Phone: 020 3405 6528

acoutts@ttgmedia.com

Production & Digital


Stephen Miller

Stephen Miller

Production manager

Phone: 020 3714 4119

smiller@ttgmedia.com

Jasveer Mehay

Jasveer Mehay

Creative director

Phone: 020 3714 4120

jmehay@ttgmedia.com

Lauren Arthur

Lauren Arthur

Senior designer

Phone: 020 3405 6524

larthur@ttgmedia.com

Steve Hinds

Steve Hinds

Digital editor

Phone: 020 3714 4110

shinds@ttgmedia.com

Support


Angie Jackson

Angie Jackson

Office manager

Phone: 020 3714 4108

ajackson@ttgmedia.com

Matthew Addison

Matthew Addison

Finance manager

Phone: 020 3405 6523

maddison@ttgmedia.com

TTG - Travel Trade Gazette
For Smarter, Better, Fairer Travel
TTG Media Limited.
Place of registration: England and Wales.
Company number 08723341.
Registered address: New Bridge Street House, 30-34 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6BJ