Luxury Travel Week

The awards

On Friday October 19, TTG and ttgluxury will be announcing the shortlist of the ttgluxury Travel Awards 2019. Stay tuned to see who makes it on the coveted list!


The ttgluxury Travel Awards kicked off with a bang in 2017, when more than 230 companies threw their hats into the ring to see who could become the industry’s favourites.


The winners of the first ever ttgluxury Travel Awards were then revealed in February 2018 during a glittering lunchtime ceremony at Rosewood London. For all the current award holders, see the full list.


We are delighted to announce that entry for the 2019 ttgluxury Travel Awards is now open and the fabulous awards ceremony for all finalists will take place on Friday February 22 at Rosewood London.


Categories include Luxury Travel Agency of the Year (store) and Luxury Travel Designer of the Year (individual). Agents have to go through an entry process and complete a submission online, which is then judged by a panel of industry experts.


Supplier categories are rated by a hand-picked panel of some of the UK’s finest travel agencies, ensuring decisions on the winners are made by those who book luxury travel on a day-to-day basis.


The recipient of Contribution to Luxury 2019 will be personally selected by the team at ttgluxury and is currently Justin Wateridge, managing director of Steppes Travel.


Meanwhile, we will also be on the hunt for Best New Luxury Hotel 2018, selected via an expert panel of luxury travel journalists and editors, who contribute to some the world’s most respected and well-known titles.


• The ceremony for the 2019 ttgluxury Travel Awards will take place on Friday February 22 and once again be held at Rosewood London, attended by 200 guests from across the luxury travel sector. Email for more details.



Follow Us

TTG Media Limited.
Place of registration: England and Wales.
Company number 08723341.
Registered address: New Bridge Street House, 30-34 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6BJ