Clear
0 Selected+
Filters
Air
Cruise
Agencies
Operators
Technology
Destinations
Luxury
City and finance
Skills
Regulation

TTG Contacts

TTG Media
Friars House
160 Blackfriars Road
London SE1 8EZ
@ttgmedia

Content

Daniel Pearce

Daniel Pearce

Pippa Jacks

Pippa Jacks

Sophie Griffiths

Sophie Griffiths

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Abigail Healy

Abigail Healy

Features editor

Phone: 020 3714 4111
ahealy@ttgmedia.com

@Abi_TTG

 

April Hutchinson

April Hutchinson

Edward Robertson

Edward Robertson

Editor, Routes News

Phone: 020 3714 4116

erobertson@ttgmedia.com

@BanthamEd

Abra Dunsby-Sircana

Abra Dunsby-Sircana

Deputy features editor

Phone: 020 3714 4112

adunsby@ttgmedia.com

@AbraDunsby

Tom Parry

Tom Parry

Andrew Doherty

Andrew Doherty

Madeleine Barber

Madeleine Barber

Special projects editor

Phone: 020 3714 4113

mbarber@ttgmedia.com

@MadeleineLilyB

Matthew Parsons

Matthew Parsons

Brand production manager and technology editor

Phone: 020 3714 4109

mparsons@ttgmedia.com

@Matt_Parsons

Commercial

Matt Roclawski

Matt Roclawski

Sales & Marketing Director

Phone: 020 3714 4102

mroclawski@ttgmedia.com

@mattroclawski

 

Mohammad Patel

Mohammad Patel

Marketing manager

Phone: 020 3714 4107

mpatel@ttgmedia.com

@Mo_TTG

Chris Gascoine

Chris Gascoine

Sales manager, Routes News

Phone: 020 3714 4121

cgascoine@ttgmedia.com

@ChrisG9780

Anwar Sohawon

Anwar Sohawon

Sales manager, TTG magazine

Phone: 020 3714 4103

asohawon@ttgmedia.com

@Anwar_TTG

Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds

Sales manager, ttgluxury

Phone: 020 3714 4122

mreynolds@ttgmedia.com

Justin Berman

Justin Berman

Victoria Turner

Victoria Turner

James Francis

James Francis

Emma Corbett

Emma Corbett

Kate Nicholls

Kate Nicholls

Events executive

Phone: 020 3714 4104

Email: knicholls@ttgmedia.com

@KateNichollsTTG

Production

Stephen Miller

Stephen Miller

Production manager

Phone: 020 3714 4119

smiller@ttgmedia.com

Jasveer Mehay

Jasveer Mehay

Creative director

Phone: 020 3714 4120

jmehay@ttgmedia.com

Loraine Winter

Loraine Winter

Digital

Steve Hinds

Steve Hinds

Digital editor

Phone: 020 3714 4110

shinds@ttgmedia.com

Support

Angie Jackson

Angie Jackson

Office manager

Phone: 020 3714 4108

ajackson@ttgmedia.com

Robin Murphie

Robin Murphie

Finance manager

Phone: 020 3405 6523

rmurphie@ttgmedia.com

Job Search
Previous Searches
Show me more
TTG Media Limited.
Place of registration: England and Wales.
Company number 08723341.
Registered address: New Bridge Street House, 30-34 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6BJ
Scroll To Top