TTG - Travel Trade Gazette
For Smarter, Better, Fairer Travel
Search
User Menu
Remember me

New to TTG?

TTG Contacts

TTG Media
Friars House
160 Blackfriars Road
London SE1 8EZ
@ttgmedia

Content


Pippa Jacks

Pippa Jacks

Sophie Griffiths

Sophie Griffiths

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Abra Dunsby-Sircana

Abra Dunsby-Sircana

Acting features editor

Phone: 020 3714 4112

adunsby@ttgmedia.com

@AbraDunsby

April Hutchinson

April Hutchinson

Edward Robertson

Edward Robertson

Editor, Routes News, and TTG Media aviation editor

Phone: 020 3714 4116

erobertson@ttgmedia.com

@BanthamEd

Tom Parry

Tom Parry

James Chapple

James Chapple

Deputy news editor

Phone: 020 3405 6532

jchapple@ttgmedia.com

@ChappleJC

Charlotte Flach

Charlotte Flach

Acting deputy features editor

Phone: 020 3714 4111

cflach@ttgmedia.com

 

Andrew Doherty

Andrew Doherty

Senior features reporter

Phone: 020 3405 6526

adoherty@ttgmedia.com

@Andrew_TTG

Madeleine Barber

Madeleine Barber

Special projects editor

Phone: 020 3714 4113

mbarber@ttgmedia.com

@MadeleineLilyB

Simon Britchfield

Simon Britchfield

Chief sub editor

Phone: 020 3714 4109

sbritchfield@ttgmedia.com

Mary Ann Pickford

Mary Ann Pickford

Commercial


Matt Roclawski

Matt Roclawski

Sales & Marketing Director

Phone: 020 3714 4102

mroclawski@ttgmedia.com

@mattroclawski

 

Anwar Sohawon

Anwar Sohawon

Head of advertising, TTG portfolio

Phone: 020 3714 4103

asohawon@ttgmedia.com

@Anwar_TTG

James Francis

James Francis

Sponsorship sales manager

Phone: 020 3405 6527

jfrancis@ttgmedia.com

@JFrancis_TTG

Adam White

Adam White

Senior account manager

Phone: 020 3405 6531

awhite@ttgmedia.com

Victoria Turner

Victoria Turner

Sophie Marcuccilli

Account manager

Phone: 020 3714 4121

smarcuccilli@ttgmedia.com

Marketing & Events


Emma Corbett

Emma Corbett

Dan Heath

Dan Heath

Marketing manager

Phone: 020 3714 4107

dheath@ttgmedia.com

Becca Luke

Becca Luke

Events executive

Phone: 020 3714 4104

bluke@ttgmedia.com

Anyaa Coutts

Anyaa Coutts

Events marketing assistant

Phone: 020 3405 6528

acoutts@ttgmedia.com

Production & Digital


Stephen Miller

Stephen Miller

Production manager

Phone: 020 3714 4119

smiller@ttgmedia.com

Jasveer Mehay

Jasveer Mehay

Creative director

Phone: 020 3714 4120

jmehay@ttgmedia.com

Lauren Mills

Lauren Mills

Senior designer

Phone: 020 3405 6524

lmills@ttgmedia.com

Steve Hinds

Steve Hinds

Digital editor

Phone: 020 3714 4110

shinds@ttgmedia.com

Support


Angie Jackson

Angie Jackson

Office manager

Phone: 020 3714 4108

ajackson@ttgmedia.com

Matthew Addison

Matthew Addison

Finance manager

Phone: 020 3405 6523

maddison@ttgmedia.com

TTG - Travel Trade Gazette
For Smarter, Better, Fairer Travel
TTG Media Limited.
Place of registration: England and Wales.
Company number 08723341.
Registered address: New Bridge Street House, 30-34 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6BJ