Hello! You are viewing your 1 free guest article this week

Please log in or join now for free, immediate and unlimited access to our award-winning online content. Find out more...

Join us
Already a member? Log in here

Travel industry news

13 Jun 2019

BY James Chapple


Last chance to enter 2019 everywoman in Travel Awards

There is just one week left to get nominations in for this year’s everywoman in Travel Awards, celebrating the career achievements of female talent.

Kate McWilliams with her everywoman in Travel award

Last chance to enter 2019 everywoman in Travel Awards

The awards feature 15 categories, including: Entrepreneur; Team Leader; Male Agent of Change; and the One to Watch, aimed at female students and apprentices.

TTG Media sponsors a category for young women in travel, aligning with its own Tomorrow’s Travel Leaders initiative.

Last year’s winners included Olympic Holidays’ chief executive Clare Tobin, who was named Leader of Change; and easyJet Captain Kate McWilliams, who became the world’s youngest female captain at the age of 26 and was named overall Woman of the Year 2018.

Entries for the awards close on 24 June and the ceremony will take place in London on 13 November.

The awards are free to enter at everywoman.com/events-awards/2019 and finalists are invited to the lunchtime ceremony free of charge.

Add New Comment
Please sign in to comment.
Show me more

Follow Us

TTG Media Limited.
Place of registration: England and Wales.
Company number 08723341.
Registered address: New Bridge Street House, 30-34 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6BJ
Scroll To Top